全球
质量保障
速度 + 规模

Park IP Translations 提供的翻译从未因质量问题导致客户的专利申请被驳回。我们的流程以技术为依托,为客户处理复杂的多语言电子取证提供全程支持,赢得客户充分信赖。我们可以满足紧迫的时间要求和严格的成本控制要求,帮助客户建立竞争优势,在不断扩大的全球业务范围内和不断变化的监管环境中游刃有余,赢得客户纷纷点赞。

我们依托由技术主题专家、经认证的母语译员和专业法律口译员组成的人才网络提供语言和翻译解决方案,可满足严苛的质量标准。我们的业务运营安全可靠,在运用多种技术的同时通过了 ISO 认证,能够确保在全球范围内快速交付高品质翻译,帮助客户实现更高的业务价值。

Park IP 是 Welocalize 旗下子公司,拥有 1,500 多名员工,在北美、欧洲和亚洲设有多家办事处。

探索 + 发现

全球知识产权服务

  • 专利翻译
  • 专利申请 + 生效

多语言诉讼

  • 诉讼翻译
  • 全球电子取证

语言服务

  • 法律翻译
  • 口译
  • 全球营销

技术创新

  • 客户门户网站
  • 智能自动化

集中化管理
推动全球发展

一家全球制药公司的 PCT 申请在 12 个国家(其中包括中国、若干拉美国家、新加坡、印度和南非等)获准进入国家阶段。但是 30 个月的期限即将到期。在与客户、其外部法律顾问和国外代理人进行充分协调沟通后,针对这 12 个国家我们评估了多项可行方案。在充分评估 12 个国家的各种方案后,我们与各利益相关方梳理了存在冲突的流程,建立了一个复杂的自动处理模型。Park IP 作为客户、外部法律顾问和所有国外代理人的单一联系人,在截止日期之前成功完成了申请提交和所有翻译工作。

全球品牌是值得
重视和保护的法律资产

一家大型律所急需一篇生化专利文件的译本用于专利申请。Park IP 在 24 小时内,完成了 45,000 字、英文到简体中文的翻译工作,并为提交申请做好了充分准备。通常情况下,这种规模的专利翻译项目需要 30 天的时间。Park IP 的语言解决方案集专业译员、集中化过程管理和技术自动化为一体,助您从容应对瞬息万变的市场环境,全面保护您的全球品牌。

与内部法律团队
合作

一所大学的技术转移办公室准备在澳大利亚、加拿大、欧洲专利组织、日本、韩国和新西兰提交三份 PCT 申请。由于他们办公室的知识产权工作团队规模较小,国际申请方面的经验有限,因此他们的内部法律团队联系了 Park IP。我们与技术转移办公室及其被许可人进行了磋商,协调签署必要的表格、处理相关翻译和其他要求。Park IP 的专家能够应对瞬息万变的市场要求,帮助客户在全球范围内快速解决各种问题,Park IP 的这种能力深受客户重视。

欢迎垂询下一次合作事宜

报价垂询

与业内人士面对面交流

Park IP 专家依托最新的科技解决方案,不断优化专利申请、企业事务及电子取证等重要文件的翻译工作。了解我们如何与法务部门合作,“像企业一样运作”。

会晤 Park IP Trans 的专家,探讨人工智能创新与反海外腐败法 (FCPA) 合规快速变化形式下的全球知识产权实践,了解为什么语言质量至关重要。我们将于 2019 年 10 月在华盛顿特区参加美国知识产权法律协会 (AIPLA) 年会。

Google AutoML 是新一代机器学习工具,可根据客户的需求提供量身定制的云解决方案。了解 Welocalize Park IP 团队如何使用机器学习管理数字内容。

我们诚邀您参加 #Legaltech2019 大会,现场观看多语种法律文件智能自动化演示。了解 Park IP Trans 如何将专家审查与人工智能相结合,加速取证过程,尽力减少审查错误。

Highest Quality
at Global
Speed + Scale

It matters that no client has ever been denied patent protection due to a fault in a translation provided by Park IP Translations. It matters that clients have full confidence in our technology-enabled processes to handle complex multilingual e-discovery from start to finish. It matters that our clients have a competitive edge to meet tight deadlines and manage costs across widening geographies and changing regulatory landscapes.

We deliver language and translation solutions that meet stringent quality standards through a network of technical subject matter experts, certified native linguists, and specialized legal interpreters. Our secure, ISO-certified technology-enabled operations ensure the highest quality at global scale, market speed, and greater business value.

Park IP is part of Welocalize companies with over 1,500 team members across offices in North America, Europe, and Asia.

Explore + Discover

Global IP Services

  • Patent Translation
  • Patent Filing + Validation

Multilingual Litigation

  • Litigation Translation
  • Global E-Discovery

Language Services

  • Legal Translation
  • Interpreting
  • Global Marketing

Technology Innovation

  • Client Portal
  • Intelligent Automation

Centralized Management
Drives Global Scale

A global pharmaceutical company received approval to nationalize a PCT application in 12 countries, including China, several Latin American countries, Singapore, India, and South Africa. The 30-month deadline was about to expire. We assessed options for the 12 countries and coordinated communication with the client, its outside counsel, and foreign associates. After a full evaluation of options across 12 countries, we streamlined and automated a complex matrix of competing processes with all stakeholders. Serving as a single point of contact for the client, its outside counsel, and all foreign associates, Park IP successfully completed the filing and all translations before the deadline.

Global Brands as Legal Assets
to Value and Protect

A leading law firm required an emergency filing patent translation for a biochemistry patent application. Park IP translated and prepared the patent application containing over 45,000 words from English into Simplified Chinese within a 24-hour time period. Patent translation projects of this size typically take 30 days. Park IP’s language solution blends professional translators, centralized process management, and technology automation to protect global brands at market speed.

Partnership with
In-House Legal Teams

A University’s technology transfer office was ready to file a series of three PCT applications in Australia, Canada, the EPO, Japan, Korea, and New Zealand. Since the office IP staff was small and had limited experience with the international filing process, the in-house legal team contacted Park IP. We consulted with the technology transfer office and their licensee to coordinate the execution of necessary forms, translations, and other requirements. Park IP clients value a partnership where more can be done at global scale and market speed by aligning expert services with changing marketplace requirements.

Let’s Talk About Your Next Project

Request a quote

Connect with Industry Experts

Park IP experts present the latest technology solutions for optimizing the translation of critical documents for patent filing, corporate matters, and e-discovery. Learn how we partner with legal departments to “run like a business”.

Meet with @ParkIPTrans experts to discuss global IP practices in a changing world of AI innovation and FCPA compliance, and why language quality matters. We’ll be at #AIPLA Oct 2019 in Washington, DC.

Google AutoML is the next generation machine learning in the cloud solution. Learn how Park IP’s team at Welocalize uses machine learning for managing digital content.

Meet us at #Legaltech2019 to view a demo of intelligent automation for multilingual legal documents. Learn how @ParkIPTrans blends professional expert review with AI to accelerate discovery cycles and minimize review errors.