28Apr
Localization ROI

Using Data to Show Localization ROI

Online

8AM PDT / 11AM EDT / 4PM BST

How do you measure the impact of your localization program? Join Welocalize and guests from Balsam Brands, Preply, and Nimdzi for this lively discussion.

Let’s talk about your next project.

Request a quote