28Apr
Localization ROI

Using Data to Show Localization ROI

Online

8AM PDT / 11AM EDT / 4PM BST

How do you measure the impact of your localization program? Join Welocalize and guests from Balsam Brands, Preply, and Nimdzi for this lively discussion.

13May

SlatorCon Remote 2021

Online

Join us at SlatorCon Remote 2021 alongside industry experts and global brands, for a packed schedule of discussions examining the industry’s high growth sectors and transformative language technologies.

Let’s Talk About Your Next Project

Request a quote